Unser Kollegium im Schuljahr 2022/2023

Name:Kontakt:Klassenlehrer/in
Angele, Andreangele@rsschoemberg.de9b
Bachmann, Pascalbachmann@rsschoemberg.de10b
Beller, Gernotbeller@rsschoemberg.de 
Bischof, Hannabischof@rsschoemberg.de5a
Conzelmann, Simoneconzelmann@rsschoemberg.de7a
Dehner, Andreasdehner@rsschoemberg.de6b
Eppler, Julianeppler@rsschoemberg.de8b
Faitsch, Mariafaitsch@rsschoemberg.de 
Fauth, Sebastianfauth@rsschoemberg.de9a
Gerstenecker, Rebeccagerstenecker@rsschoemberg.de6a
Gillig, Christianc.gillig@rsschoemberg.de 
Gladyschuk, Irinagladyschuk@rsschoemberg.de10a
Giordan, Pedrogiordan@rsschoemberg.de5b
Hauch, Hans-Martinhauch@rsschoemberg.de 
Kostanzer, Yvonnekostanzer@rsschoemberg.de8a
Müller, Ulischulleitung@rsschoemberg.de 
Papp, Corneliapapp@rsschoemberg.de 
Reusch, Thomasreusch@rsschoemberg.de7b
Saat, Christinesaat@rs-schoemberg.de 
Schäfer, Andreaschaefer@rsschoemberg.de 
Schäffer, Wernerschaeffer@rs-schoemberg.de 
Schnake, Stephanieschnake@rsschoemberg.de 
Wicker, Renéwicker@rsschoemberg.de